Local Masonic Events

What's going on in the area

Regular Meeting

Fri, 27th April 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge Cryfrinfa Dewi Sant regular meeting

Lodge Cryfrinfa Dewi Sant regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 1st May 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

lodge of Hope & Charity regular meeting.

lodge of Hope & Charity regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 1st May 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge of Hope & Charity No: 377 regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Thu, 10th May 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Old Carolian Lodge Installation meeting

Old Carolian Lodge INstallation meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Mon, 14th May 2018 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Mon, 11th June 2018 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Mon, 25th June 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

St Johns Lodge Installation meeting

St Johns Lodge Installation meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Mon, 9th July 2018 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Mon, 10th September 2018 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Tue, 11th September 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Royal Arch Chapter of Hope & Charity Installtion meeting

Royal Arch Chapter of Hope & Charity Installtion meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Thu, 13th September 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Old Carolian Lodge meeting.

Old Carolian Lodge regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Thu, 20th September 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Bromsgrove Chapter Installation meeting

Bromsgrove Royal Arch Chapter Installation meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Wed, 26th September 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

St Johns Lodge regular meeting

St Johns Lodge regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Fri, 28th September 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Cyfrinfa Dewi Sant Lodge Installtion meeting.

Lodge Cyfrinfa Dewi Sant Installation meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 2nd October 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

lodge of Hope & Charity regular meeting.

lodge of Hope & Charity regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 2nd October 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge of Hope & Charity No: 377 regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Mon, 8th October 2018 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Thu, 11th October 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Old Carolian Lodge meeting.

Old Carolian Lodge regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 16th October 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Chaddesley Corbett Lodge Regular meeting

Chaddesley Corbett Lodge Regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Wed, 17th October 2018 5:00pm - 7:30pm

Wychbury Court Masonic Order of Athelstan meeting

Wychbury Court Masonic Order of Athelstan meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Wed, 24th October 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

St Johns Lodge regular meeting

St Johns Lodge regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 6th November 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

lodge of Hope & Charity regular meeting.

lodge of Hope & Charity regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 6th November 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge of Hope & Charity No: 377 regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Thu, 8th November 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Old Carolian Lodge meeting.

Old Carolian Lodge regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Mon, 12th November 2018 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 13th November 2018 5:30pm - 11:00pm

Royal Arch Chapter of Hope & Charity

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Thu, 15th November 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Bromsgrove Royal Arch Chapter meeting

Bromsgrove Royal Arch Chapter regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 20th November 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Chaddesley Corbett Lodge Regular meeting

Chaddesley Corbett Lodge Regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Fri, 23rd November 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge Cryfrinfa Dewi Sant regular meeting

Lodge Cryfrinfa Dewi Sant regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Wed, 28th November 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

St Johns Lodge regular meeting

St Johns Lodge regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 4th December 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

lodge of Hope & Charity regular meeting.

lodge of Hope & Charity regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 4th December 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge of Hope & Charity No: 377 regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 18th December 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Chaddesley Corbett Lodge Regular meeting

Chaddesley Corbett Lodge Regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

General

Thu, 20th December 2018 5:30pm - 11:00pm

St Johns Lodge regular meeting

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 1st January 2019 5:00pm - 11:00pm

lodge of Hope & Charity regular meeting.

lodge of Hope & Charity regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 1st January 2019 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge of Hope & Charity No: 377 regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 8th January 2019 5:30pm - 11:00pm

Royal Arch Chapter of Hope & Charity

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Wed, 9th January 2019 5:00pm - 11:00pm

St Dunstans Red cross of Constantine Installation

St Dunstans Red cross of Constantine Installation.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Thu, 10th January 2019 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Old Carolian Lodge meeting.

Old Carolian Lodge regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Mon, 14th January 2019 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 15th January 2019 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Chaddesley Corbett Lodge Regular meeting

Chaddesley Corbett Lodge Regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Thu, 17th January 2019 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Bromsgrove Royal Arch Chapter meeting

Bromsgrove Royal Arch Chapter regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Wed, 23rd January 2019 5:00pm - 11:00pm

St Johns Lodge regular meeting

St Johns Lodge regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Tue, 5th February 2019 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge of Hope & Charity Installation meeting

Lodge of Hope & Charity Installation meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Tue, 5th February 2019 5:30pm - 11:00pm

Installation of the new Worshipful Master

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Mon, 11th February 2019 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Tue, 12th February 2019 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Worcestershire Consistory Scarlet Cord Installation meeting

Worcestershire Consistory Scarlet Cord Installation meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 19th February 2019 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Chaddesley Corbett Lodge Regular meeting

Chaddesley Corbett Lodge Regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Fri, 22nd February 2019 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge Cryfrinfa Dewi Sant regular meeting

Lodge Cryfrinfa Dewi Sant regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Wed, 27th February 2019 5:00pm - 11:00pm

St Johns Lodge regular meeting

St Johns Lodge regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 5th March 2019 5:00pm - 11:00pm

lodge of Hope & Charity regular meeting.

lodge of Hope & Charity regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 5th March 2019 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge of Hope & Charity No: 377 regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Mon, 11th March 2019 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 12th March 2019 5:30pm - 11:00pm

Royal Arch Chapter of Hope & Charity

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Thu, 14th March 2019 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Old Carolian Lodge meeting.

Old Carolian Lodge regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Tue, 19th March 2019 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Chaddesley Corbett Lodge installation meeting

Chaddesley Corbett Lodge installation meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Thu, 21st March 2019 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Bromsgrove Royal Arch Chapter meeting

Bromsgrove Royal Arch Chapter regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Wed, 27th March 2019 5:00pm - 11:00pm

St Johns Lodge regular meeting

St Johns Lodge regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 2nd April 2019 5:00pm - 11:00pm

lodge of Hope & Charity regular meeting.

lodge of Hope & Charity regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 2nd April 2019 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge of Hope & Charity No: 377 regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Mon, 8th April 2019 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Lodge of Instruction

Add to my Calendar

Subscribe to this Calendar

Subscribe to this feed

 

countercountercountercountercountercounter