Local Masonic Events

What's going on in the area

Regular Meeting

Wed, 27th September 2017 5:00pm - 11:00pm

St Johns Lodge regular meeting

St Johns Lodge regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 3rd October 2017 5:00pm - 11:00pm

lodge of Hope & Charity regular meeting.

lodge of Hope & Charity regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 10th October 2017 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Worcestershire Consistory meeting

Worcestershire Consistory meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Thu, 12th October 2017 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Old Carolian Lodge meeting.

Old Carolian Lodge regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 17th October 2017 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Chaddesley Corbett Lodge Regular meeting

Chaddesley Corbett Lodge Regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Wed, 18th October 2017 5:00pm - 7:30pm

Wychbury Court Masonic Order of Athelstan meeting

Wychbury Court Masonic Order of Athelstan meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Fri, 20th October 2017 5:00pm - 11:00pm

St Mary & All Saints KT Preceptory meeting

St Mary & All Saints KT Preceptory meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Wed, 25th October 2017 5:00pm - 11:00pm

St Johns Lodge regular meeting

St Johns Lodge regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 7th November 2017 5:00pm - 11:00pm

lodge of Hope & Charity regular meeting.

lodge of Hope & Charity regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Thu, 9th November 2017 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Old Carolian Lodge meeting.

Old Carolian Lodge regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Private Social Event

Tue, 14th November 2017 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Royal Arch Chapter of Hope & Charity meeting

Royal Arch Chapter of Hope & Charity meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Thu, 16th November 2017 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Bromsgrove Royal Arch Chapter meeting

Bromsgrove Royal Arch Chapter regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 21st November 2017 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Chaddesley Corbett Lodge Regular meeting

Chaddesley Corbett Lodge Regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Wed, 22nd November 2017 5:00pm - 11:00pm

St Johns Lodge regular meeting

St Johns Lodge regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Fri, 24th November 2017 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge Cryfrinfa Dewi Sant regular meeting

Lodge Cryfrinfa Dewi Sant regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Wed, 29th November 2017 10:00am - 3:00pm

The Severn Lodge meting

The Severn Lodge meting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Wed, 29th November 2017 4:00pm - 11:00pm

St Georges Mark Master Masons Meeting

St Georges Mark Master Masons Meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 5th December 2017 5:00pm - 11:00pm

lodge of Hope & Charity regular meeting.

lodge of Hope & Charity regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 19th December 2017 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Chaddesley Corbett Lodge Regular meeting

Chaddesley Corbett Lodge Regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Thu, 21st December 2017 4:00pm - 11:00pm

St Johns Lodge Regular meeting.

St Johns Lodge Regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 2nd January 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

lodge of Hope & Charity regular meeting.

lodge of Hope & Charity regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Private Social Event

Tue, 9th January 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Royal Arch Chapter of Hope & Charity meeting

Royal Arch Chapter of Hope & Charity meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Wed, 10th January 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

St Dunstans Red cross of Constantine Installation

St Dunstans Red cross of Constantine Installation.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Thu, 11th January 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Old Carolian Lodge meeting.

Old Carolian Lodge regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 16th January 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Chaddesley Corbett Lodge Regular meeting

Chaddesley Corbett Lodge Regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Thu, 18th January 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Bromsgrove Royal Arch Chapter meeting

Bromsgrove Royal Arch Chapter regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Wed, 24th January 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

St Johns Lodge regular meeting

St Johns Lodge regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Tue, 6th February 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge of Hope & Charity Installation meeting

Lodge of Hope & Charity Installation meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Tue, 13th February 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Worcestershire Consistory Scarlet Cord Installation meeting

Worcestershire Consistory Scarlet Cord Installation meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 20th February 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Chaddesley Corbett Lodge Regular meeting

Chaddesley Corbett Lodge Regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Fri, 23rd February 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge Cryfrinfa Dewi Sant regular meeting

Lodge Cryfrinfa Dewi Sant regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Wed, 28th February 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

St Johns Lodge regular meeting

St Johns Lodge regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 6th March 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

lodge of Hope & Charity regular meeting.

lodge of Hope & Charity regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Thu, 8th March 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Old Carolian Lodge meeting.

Old Carolian Lodge regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Private Social Event

Tue, 13th March 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Royal Arch Chapter of Hope & Charity meeting

Royal Arch Chapter of Hope & Charity meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Thu, 15th March 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Bromsgrove Royal Arch Chapter meeting

Bromsgrove Royal Arch Chapter regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Tue, 20th March 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Chaddesley Corbett Lodge installation meeting

Chaddesley Corbett Lodge installation meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Wed, 28th March 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

St Johns Lodge regular meeting

St Johns Lodge regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 3rd April 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

lodge of Hope & Charity regular meeting.

lodge of Hope & Charity regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Fri, 27th April 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Lodge Cryfrinfa Dewi Sant regular meeting

Lodge Cryfrinfa Dewi Sant regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 1st May 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

lodge of Hope & Charity regular meeting.

lodge of Hope & Charity regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Thu, 10th May 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Old Carolian Lodge Installation meeting

Old Carolian Lodge INstallation meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Wed, 25th July 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

St Johns Lodge Installation meeting

St Johns Lodge Installation meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Tue, 11th September 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Royal Arch Chapter of Hope & Charity Installtion meeting

Royal Arch Chapter of Hope & Charity Installtion meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Thu, 13th September 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Old Carolian Lodge meeting.

Old Carolian Lodge regular meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Thu, 20th September 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Bromsgrove Chapter Installation meeting

Bromsgrove Royal Arch Chapter Installation meeting.

Add to my Calendar

Subscribe to this Calendar

Subscribe to this feed

 

countercountercountercountercountercounter